Reviews

March 22, 2021

Anonymous

"Kammie Cuneo is a fantastic attorney and I recommend her services. I'm a business owner and had someone come after me for trade secret misappropriation. I found Kammie's attorney profile online and from the moment I called her, she provided me with great legal advice and kept me focused on the issues, instead of getting lost in the drama. Kammie is incredibly knowledgeable and really understands intellectual property law and business litigation. I was elated at the outcome of my matter and do not feel that I would have had the same results if I hadn't hired Kammie Cuneo. I strongly recommend her and the Thomas P. Howard Law firm."
March 8, 2021

Litigation

"He took the necessary time with us as a client to explain the process, review, and explore possible options available to us, and was always quick to respond. He was thorough and helpful and was very direct and clear in his communication."
March 8, 2021

Anonymous

"Mr. Howard was very professional and went out of his way to explain things and assure me that all was going well. He did everything with me through phone calls and e-mail saving me time and money from travel expenses. He worked quickly to resolve my copyright case through a settlement agreement avoiding very expensive out-of-state court costs. I WILL use him again for the next copyright issue that comes up!"
March 8, 2021

Trademarks

"Thomas and his firm were excellent! They provided a service beyond my expectations. Tom proved to have exceptional knowledge in his field. He was transparent while maintaining confidence throughout my case. Tom and his staff were also very responsive and maintained open lines of communication. Tom took the time to listen and understand my situation. He was well organized and methodical in his plan, one which he executed to precision. He was genuine and took pride in representing me."
March 8, 2021

"When my trade secrets were infringed upon, Tom Howard not only kept the perpetrators from using or selling them, he also had them returned to me and my firm."
March 8, 2021

"I highly recommend Thomas Howard for any Intellectual Property issues that may arise with your business. I’ve known Tom for about fifteen years now and find him to be incredibly honest, hard-working, and efficient. A lot of times legal matters can be extremely time-sensitive. I can attest that he’ll move swiftly on your behalf and take the time to explain everything in layman’s terms. Tom truly cares for his clients' interests and is very formidable in the courtroom."
March 8, 2021

"Tom and his staff were professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. They were successful at having a frivolous lawsuit that was brought against me dismissed. I would not hesitate to use his services again."
March 8, 2021

"I worked with Tom for over five years and found him to be a thoughtful and aggressive litigator with a great command of the nuances of intellectual property law."
March 8, 2021

I highly recommend Tom and his team.

"My husband and I would highly recommend Tom and his team. Tom always took the time to explain our options and kept communication open regarding how our case was proceeding. He and William were always pleasant to deal with and had the knowledge to go up against a large corporation successfully for us."
March 8, 2021

Excellent trademark lawyer

"Mr. Howard represented me on a trademark case. He did an excellent job. His response to the demand letter I received resulted in the other party dropping their objection. Very knowledgable."
March 8, 2021

Excellent Internet Legal Services

"Thomas Howard provided my company with excellent legal services associated with trademark registration and a domain name dispute through the World Intellectual Property Organization. Thomas understood the processes and options and made them clear before I decided how to proceed. In the end we were successful with both. I would definitely recommend Thomas Howard and his staff to anybody who requires legal services in the area of Intellectual Property."
March 8, 2021

Civil Case

"I found the law firm of Thomas Howard to be trustworthy, well experience and reputable. I highly recommend the firm for any civil case in the State of Colorado. Guam client"
March 8, 2021

Anonymous

"Thomas P. Howard LLC were excellent! Tom took the time to listen and understand my situation. He was well organized and methodical in his plan, one which he executed to precision."
March 8, 2021

Thomas P. Howard is an I.P. expert!

"In order to succeed on the tumultuous path of small business, I have chosen a handful of experts in their respective fields to help me along the way. When unforeseen bumps on my path have occurred, I have had to rely on and trust these magnificent people I have chosen… Mr. Howard is one of these experts and a pleasure to work with. Thomas P. Howard is an undeniable authority in the area of trademark infringement and overall intellectual property law. In my particular situation, he has proven himself to be experienced, exceptionally knowledgeable and resourceful with a superb ability to translate the mind boggling minutiae of "legal speak" for me so that I could make informed decisions. In a recent "bump" on my path, Mr. Howard attained exemplary results very quickly that, quite frankly, helped to save the life of my business. What more could anyone desire in these matters? I highly recommend the legal services of Thomas P. Howard. He is a champion!"
March 8, 2021

"I can not say enough great things about Thomas P. Howard and his fantastic team, they worked hard and efficiently to resolve the lawsuit against me. They made a VERY stressful lawsuit against me, manageable. They really went the extra mile to defend me figuratively and literally (the lawsuit was filed in NY federal court, and I live in the midwest!). Thomas P. Howard and William Groh (and his awesome team) navigated the complex filings and scheduling with reassuring competency and professionalism. Tom and his team are not just extremely good attorneys, but they are also very polite and courteous. This was extremely important as the stress peaked during the lawsuit. During MANY sleepless nights during the lawsuit, my only comfort was knowing that Tom and his team had my back. They charge reasonable rates for their services and I don't think I could have found a more competent legal team for the money."
February 11, 2021

2021-03-05 | 18:19:28

"Scott has razor-sharp points and descriptors to make a client know exactly what's going on. I highly recommend him for your legal needs in the arena of trademark law."
January 29, 2021

2021-03-05 | 18:19:48

"Scott was helpful from the get-go. He was concise and informative about my IP infringement issue and was eager to help while staying cost-effective and goal-driven based on my needs. The matter was able to be resolved with his direction. I would recommend with any issues you're having regarding IP law!"
November 4, 2020

2021-03-05 | 18:20:09

"After an extensive review of the the various firms in the Denver area with practical IP litigation experience in Federal court, we engaged this firm and specifically William Groh to represent our company in a trademark dispute. His handling of our dispute was exceptional and we would absolutely not hesitate to engage them on further matters in the future."
October 28, 2020

2021-03-05 | 18:20:42

"I have worked with Thomas P Howard's Law firm for a few years now. They have been a 100% on resolving all our legal issues. I have had the opportunity to work with Thomas P Howard, William Groh; and recently Olayinka Hamza. I have yet to be disapointed in the quality of knowledge and service from everyone in the law firm. I recently had the opportunity to work with Hamza. He was wonderful. He made sure I understood all my rights and options. I felt he had personal interest in my case. He would call me after he got home, and on weekends to make sure that I had no concerns. I was very impressed how he handled each situation that came up durning our legal battle. I would recommend Hamza to anyone who is need of legal help. A very stressful event turned into a very satisfying ending. Hamza delivered a 100%."
September 16, 2020

2021-03-05 | 18:21:15

"Scott E. Brenner from Howard P Thomas, LLC. has been a huge help in showing us how to protect our assets. We are very grateful for his legal advise."